The Summer Reading Challenge 2017 is called Animal Agents and starts Saturday 15th July

Animal Agents

Animal Agents will arrive in a library near you this summer from Saturday 15th July to Saturday 9th September!

Schedule of events at Bexley Village Library -->

 

 

The Summer Reading Challenge takes place every year during the summer holidays. You can sign up at Bexley Village Library, then read six library books of your choice to complete the Challenge. There are exclusive rewards to collect along the way, and it’s FREE to take part!

The Summer Reading Challenge website helps you keep track of your reading all year round: find new books to read, take part in competitions and play games.

 

 

 

Schedule of SRC 2017 Events
Date Under 7's Over 7's
     
Tuesday, 25 July 2.30pm -
Thursday, 27 July - 10am
Wednesday, 2 August - 1pm
Friday, 4 August 2pm -
Thursday, 10 August 2pm -
Saturday, 12 August - 10am
Tuesday, 16 August 1pm -
Friday, 18 August - 2pm
Tuesday, 22 August 2.30pm -
Thursday, 24 August - 10am
Wednesday, 30 August 1pm -
Friday, 1 September -

2pm